Thursday, July 07, 2005

Things should be fine

After the whole episode of just a mere S$4k, I have finally felt that I get my points through. Glad that Shiran, was back at home trying to get the "illegal" loan back. Sigh, no money how to help ppl...I can only help within my means, and do my part for the contribution. I am still stuck with the 3K loan..Sigh..I find it such a waste of money.
Going to start my day in the office at least for an hour and then the duty watch after teabreak before coming back to my cabin. Hope to start studying soon (although always can't do that) tonite cause not much time next week due to project submission. And there'll be 3 tests consecutively on the following week. By the way, steering test turns out to be fine..just hope that I won't do too badly..getting really pessismistic nowadays..Sigh...

No comments: