Another two sessions of Physical Training (PT), and the day will end. Still feeling the inertia, really don't want to do anything after the working hours. Maybe Raymond is right afterall, on course (studying) is actually worse than working. This is because after work, you can do other things. This course had been good but it comes with many things too. Mainly the fact that I miss the familiar grounds too, and the company of my own kind of ppl. Yesterday the Canadians had their Canada Day. Must be quite a bash, invited, but I didn't go. Just wanna have my own time after work.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment